07151/9731-2630, 73630 Remshalden sekretariat@gs-grunbach.de

Unser Kollegium:

1a   Daniela Weber
d.weber@grundschule-grunbach.de
1b  

Brigitte Herzog
b.herzog@grundschule-grunbach.de

1c   Bettina Gschwind
b.gschwind@grundschule-grunbach.de
     
2a   Ute Andreasch
u.andreasch@grundschule-grunbach.de
2b   Esther Miunske
e.miunske@grundschule-grunbach.de
     
3a   Georg Hänle
g.haenle@grundschule-grunbach.de
3b   Verena Hanstein
v.hanstein@grundschule-grunbach.de
3c    
4a   Alexandra Zimmermann
a.zimmermann@grundschule-grunbach.de
4b   Birgit Palmer
b.palmer@grundschule-grunbach.de
4c   Melanie Kurowski
m.kurowski@grundschule-grunbach.de
     
   

Alexandra Dietrich
a.dietrich@grundschule-grunbach.de

    Uwe Schaal, ev. Pfarrer
u.schaal@grundschule-grunbach.de
    Andrea Schmidtke-Fassl
a.schmidtke-fassl@grundschule-grunbach.de 
    Cathrin Ströbele
c.stroebele@grundschule-grunbach.de
    Vikoria Palmer
v.palmer@grundschule-grunbach.de 
    Verena Hanstein
v.hanstein@grundschule-grunbach.de
    Wiebke Stallmann
w.stallmann@grundschule-grunbach.de