07151/9731-2630, 73630 Remshalden sekretariat@gs-grunbach.de

Unser Kollegium:

1a  

Daniela Weber
d.weber@schulen-remshalden.de

1b  

Brigitte Herzog
b.herzog@schulen-remshalden.de

1c   Bettina Gschwind
b.gschwind@schulen-remshalden.de
     
2a   Ute Andreasch
u.andreasch@schulen-remshalden.de
2b   Cathrin Ströbele
c.stroebele@schulen-remshalden.de
2c  

Alexandra Dietrich
a.dietrich@schulen-remshalden.de

     
3a  

Georg Hänle
g.haenle@schulen-remshalden.de

3b  

Verena Hanstein
v.hanstein@schulen-remshalden.de

4a   Alexandra Zimmermann
a.zimmermann@schulen-remshalden.de
4b   Birgit Palmer
b.palmer@schulen-remshalden.de
4c   Melanie Kurowski
m.kurowski@schulen-remshalden.de
     
   

 

    Uwe Schaal, ev. Pfarrer
u.schaal@schulen-remshalden.de
    Andrea Schmidtke-Fassl
a.schmidtke-fassl@schulen-remshalden.de
    Cathrin Ströbele
c.stroebele@schulen-remshalden.de
    Vikoria Palmer
v.palmer@schulen-remshalden.de
    Annika Erhardt
a.erhardt@schulen-remshalden.de