07151/9731-2630, 73630 Remshalden sekretariat@gs-grunbach.de

Schulleitung

Rektorin:
Annette Pohl
a.pohl@schulen-remshalden.de

Konrektorin:
Birgit Palmer
b.palmer@schulen-remshalden.de

Schulverwaltung

Sekretariat:
Michaela Wolfer
tägl. 8.00 Uhr bis 11.30 Uhr
sekretariat@gs-grunbach.de

Hausmeister:
Herr Weinen
Tel.: 0176 / 20 80 80 94

Schulsozialarbeit

Marcel Rademacher
m.rademacher@remshalden.de

Betreungsangebote:

Grundschulbetreuung:
Peter Albanese
Tel.: 07151 / 9731 – 2640

“Kerni”:
Fr. Grupp und Fr. Wiens
Tel.: 07151 / 9731 -2640

Unser Kollegium

1a   Anja Hilligardt
a.hilligardt@grundschule-grunbach.de
1b   Brigitte Herzog
b.herzog@grundschule-grunbach.de
     
2a   Alexandra Zimmermann
a.zimmermann@grundschule-grunbach.de
2b  

Helga Knauer
h.knauer@grundschule-grunbach.de

2c  

Alexandra Dietrich
a.dietrich@grundschule-grunbach.de

     
3a   Georg Hänle
g.haenle@grundschule-grunbach.de
3b   Birgit Palmer
b.palmer@grundschule-grunbach.de
3c   Bettina Gschwind
b.gschwind@grundschule-grunbach.de
4a   Mara Krummenauer
m.krummenauer@grundschule-grunbach.de
4b   Melanie Kurowski
m.kurowski@grundschule-grunbach.de
4c   Christina Kliem
c.kliem@grundschule-grunbach.de
     
    Ute Andreasch
u.andreasch@grundschule-grunbach.de 
    Uwe Schaal, ev. Pfarrer
u.schaal@grundschule-grunbach.de
    Andrea Schmidtke-Fassl
a.schmidtke-fassl@grundschule-grunbach.de 
    Karin Fauser
k.fauser@grundschule-grunbach.de
    Vikoria Palmer
v.palmer@grundschule-grunbach.de 
    Verena Hanstein
v.hanstein@grundschule-grunbach.de
    Wiebke Stallmann
w.stallmann@grundschule-grunbach.de